The supported data types include messages, contacts, Viber messages, photos, videos, etc. When a user turns on message previews in their notifications, they will be able to read a portion of the message without opening the Viber app. If you know them in real life, ask them there. When a Viber user opens your message, it will automatically be marked as seen. On WhatsApp, two blue checkmarks next to the message indicate that it has been read. If they don’t reply, they didn’t get to see the message. This does not effect our editorial in any way. Does Bumble Limit the Amount You Can Like or Match? Here’s how you can delete a message: If you haven’t received a ‘seen’ status before you deleted or modified the message, there is a chance that the recipient didn’t see its primary content. Can't see the delete data option? Two purple checkmarks: This means that the message is seen. If they respond to your friend’s message quickly but not at all to yours, it’s a good sign they are blocking you. The recipient’s phone is off. If you want to change your mind, just follow the steps above to Unblock. Copyright © 2020 FoneGeek Software Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved, 1. What if message is not showing delivered or seen but you can see their “last seen” status. Sometimes you don’t have that choice and putting a stop to the behavior with a block is your only option. The Best Workout Apps for the iPhone [October 2020], The Best Podcast Apps for the iPhone [October 2020], The Best City Building Games for the iPhone [October 2020], The Best Offline No-WiFi RPG Games for the iPhone [October 2020], How To Record a FaceTime Call [October 2020], How to Scan & Fix Hard Drives with CHKDSK in Windows 10, How to Install YouTube Kids on Your Amazon Fire Tablet, How To Delete Your Gmail Address Permanently [October 2020], How To Speed Up Windows 10 – The Ultimate Guide, How to Install the Google Play Store on an Amazon Fire Tablet. Let’s take a look at how to tell if someone read your message in Viber. If someone has blocked you on Viber, you will no longer see updates when you check out their profile. Your email address will not be published. But what about Viber? A different Viber number is required in this method. Notify me of follow-up comments by email. Two checkmarks: This indicates that the message is delivered. Can you tell if someone blocked you on Viber? This is because Viber offers you the option to toggle it on or off so that you can have more control over your in-app experience. Here Are 4 Ways to Recover Deleted Notes on iPhone, [4 Ways] How to Recover Deleted Photos from iPhone 12/11 Pro. There is nothing you can do when your friend turns off their seen status, except politely asking them to turn it back on. This is useful if you want to leave your seen status enabled, but you don’t always want to notify the sender right away. Stay tuned with our weekly recap of whatâs hot & cool. Random Read more September 29, 2020. This appears once the message is delivered to your recipient’s phone.